East Texas school board election returns

Published on Saturday, 6 May 2017 20:16 - Written by

Election returns for local school districts as of 7:15 p.m.

Results will be updated as they become available.

Whitehouse ISD:

Place 3:

Darrell Crymes 38 percent 

Joe Conflitti 62 percent


Arp ISD:

Place 1:

Barry Barnett 32 percent

Montza Williams 68 percent


Winona ISD: 

Place 7:

Patrice Coulter 67 percent

Terry Lindsey 33 percent


Frankston ISD:

Bob Whitehurst 31 votes for 60 percent

Jeremy Allen 21 votes for 40 percent


Cayuga ISD:


Jacksonville ISD: 


Rusk ISD:


New Summerfield ISD:


Fruitvale ISD:


Wills Point ISD:


Athens ISD:


Mineola ISD:


Quitman ISD:

Mark Breding 24.80 percent

Jane Herring 36.31 percent

Raymond Peek 38.89 percent


Hawkins ISD:


Yantis ISD: