PATH announces board selections

Published on Tuesday, 10 June 2014 23:30 - Written by Staff Reports

People Attempting to Help (PATH) announced the members selected to serve on the organization’s 2014 Board of Directors. The new board members were installed as of this month.

PATH board president the Rev. David Luckenbach welcomed the new members. “Serving on the board of a thriving non-profit like PATH requires dedication, time, and a commitment to improving our community,” he said. “We are incredibly grateful for the service of our board members who are utilizing their time and talents to further strengthen this robust organization, providing a huge blessing for the hundreds of lives that PATH impacts daily.”

The members include Mick Alleman, vice president; Suzanne Myers, secretary; directors-at-large Kyna Adams, Kathy Babin, Dr. David Beaird, Ruth Buckley, Ken Dance, Janet Hills, Debbie McCook, Nick Pesina, Rev. Dr. Chris Pulliam, Debbie Roosth, Jennifer Rosenlieb, Franklin Swann, Diana Walla, Cecil Ward, Alesha Williams, the Rev. Pike Wisner and Sharon Wynne.